top nav image
Home UpComing Events Executive Officers Committee Members Memorial Scholarship Trustees Constitution Bylaws Proposed Bylaws Minutes History
Recruit NY

bottom nav image

Western New York Committee Chairman

Board of Directors
2% tax - David Schmidt
Bowling - Thomas Mclaughlin
Budget - Robert Walker
Bylaws - William Kershner Jr.
Convention - Wendi Walker
EMS - Courtney Dysard
Explorer/Junior - Richard Silvaroli
Fireman of year - David Evans
Fire Officers - Anthony Demarco III
Fire police - Donald Trzepacz
Fire Prevention - Brenda Kislack
History - Allan Beltz
Investment & finance - Thomas McLaughlin
Legislative - Robin Schott
Memorial Scholarship - Tim Wolfanger
Nominations - Wendi Walker
Nozzle Practice - Doug Wright
Parade - Donald Trzepacz
Past Presidents - Christopher Pettit
President Participation - Michael Norwood
Program Book - Ed Dysard
Pubic Relation - Stanley MacWilliams
Queens Pageant - Barbara Eddy
Resolutions - Mike Delamere
Steering - Wayne Butts
Topic - Donald Gavenda
Trustees - Douglas Wood
Website - Bruce Geschwender
Northern Central - David Sweet
Southwestern - Douglas Wood
Western New York Volunteer's Firemen's Association     P.O. Box 216     Niagara Falls     New York     14304-0216
Send any web site issues to WebMaster@wnyvfa.org